The Re-resetting

The time when I began writing this “thing” is hard to pinpoint seeing that it is encapsulated in the last ten years. Many times I have started my writing only to find nothing in my brain, hindrance, or an assortment of other distractions ranging from life which moves way too fast to (fill in the blank). The actual accident which occurred on May 19, 2007, was some sort of blessing in disguise. Suddenly blank space begins to run between my ears despite my being considered a degree better than bad at the whole school thing. Seeming blank, my mind’s eye remembers nothing but only when I have the chance to, memories return to me only when it’s hard to write them down.

 

Holla at me.

