No’ 5

15 - 1

       Number five jumped out in my minds eye for I was in a blind season of my life. Thinking only about myself, then a cedar tree stopped my vehicle on May 19, 2007. That day I never will remember but can never forget. Seeing that, that accident blessed me with a severe traumatic brain injury. It is what it is but I’m far better now than I was then. God, knowing everyone’s beginning, middle, and end foresaw my situation and healed me. But with the severe traumatic brain injury life is far simpler than complex. Like I say, “it is what it is no more no less”.

Holla at me.

