Beginning late…

… Is some degree better than not beginning at all. God has kept me in His palm from the get go despite my beginning late. It is what it is. Although fear besets me, I cannot let it run my life anymore I guess that’s the good side of not being able to run.

There are multiple ways of looking at everything
It is what it is. You just may be looking at the situation wrong, seeing that normally there are multiple ways of looking at anything and everything.
 Although looking in the past is most often shown under a bad light, I do this now to learn. A person’s filters are first given to them in the early ages. Not being any different, my mother instilled in me my first filters. Later filters are gained by your choice of who you spend time with, family and friends. Filters of how to act, speak, what to do, and  what not. At the age of when I did, I being wilder than tame chose fun over an education. Not saying that I totally ditched the idea of gaining an education, but it most definitely decreased on my list of priorities.
Holla at me.

