Soon after I got out of the hospital, life moving entirely too fast I was asked to come here, go there, take this and do that. What I am doing is not pointing my finger at someone else and blaming them totally, I am just saying it takes two. According to the doctors I have a severe traumatic brain injury. Was blessed with that when blind drunk off moonshine I stupidly climbed in behind the wheel of my vehicle and tried to drive home at roughly 1 o’clock in the morning on May 19, 2007.
You know what the best thing for a situation for me for anyone to have is peace. Personally I have looked in almost every place possible in search for it yet no peace I found. The era of stability that comes with a brain injury could be a direct result or a side effect of the long list of situations that come with a brain injury including depression, anxiety, chronic pain, sleeping problems, and/or fatigue. All coming and going by random degrees of strength without reason. The ONLY place that both says and provides true peace lies in the Prince of Peace.

Holla at me.

