STEPS-2-STEPPING

Doorman
This doorway was the place where I spent way more than no time. Playing a little game, I like to call “doorman” in where you do just what the name says you hold the door for people opening, welcoming, and wishing people have a good day.
Offhand, or on, the angles escape my head. There are three between the parking and the second story entrance. Starting out from scratch walking on a flat floor was just next to impossible, but with God leading nothing is.
Offhand, or on, the angles escape my head. There are three between the parking and the second story entrance. Starting out from scratch walking on a flat floor was just next to impossible, but with God leading nothing is.
Before and after vacuuming I wind and unwind the cord manually thereby giving myself occupational and physical therapy. The physical therapy I receive by vacuuming from a standing position.
Before and after vacuuming I wind and unwind the cord manually thereby giving myself occupational and physical therapy. The physical therapy I receive by vacuuming from a standing position.
My driveway
Think about it, working on the old way they would train for the Olympics. That is by practice under far worse situations than you see in normal life I would walk up and down the driveway. Having to constantly watch out for mud puddles, uneven ground, sticks and stones, I would walk up and down my driveway. Every time I can I take the trash out.

 

Holla at me.

