It was as it is.

From the beginning, I never considered myself disabled although disabled I am. Since honesty’s the best policy, or so it is said, honest I’ll be. Even while lying on whatever floor of the hospital is designated for head injuries, the reality of me being one of those head injured remained incognegro to my minds eye. Seeing that at this point in my journey I was still running under the third-person mentality.

The 2-Dness of my “situation” caused me to see everything as good or bad, red or green. Even after being released from the hospital I still saw everything through bicolored lenses like a little kid. Which turned out to be far worse of a situation than it really was, seeing that everything under God’s blue sky has three sometimes four dimensions.

Holla at me.

