It is what…

… It is. Just as it ain’t what it ain’t. Talk about being more confused than not, my life is over confusing. More confusing than some, simply confusing, but my God turned that around making it confusingly simple. Which at first, having select frienemies making sure to take full advantage of my fall, left me as a sheep and a pack of wolves. Even now it’s going to be the ninth year and facing a severe traumatic brain injury I’m not complex but complexly simple. At first I kept on calling them up and attempting to invite them to church. But that turned out to be the wrong thing after the first, “I’m good”. But, at the time, I was thinking far more 2D than I am now. Both sides made mistakes, but both sides will have to stand before the Great Father God.

Holla at me.

